Girls weekend

I’ve been waiting for this weekend for some time. I know that this would be the girls weekend when I get to see all my best girlfriends all at once. This is really a rare thing, since almost every one of us lives in different places, and have different life situations. This means, finding a good weekend for everyone is really difficult.

This weekend was booked quite a lot in advance and now finally it was time to go to my home town Turku to have a girls weekend. It was perfect. We started Saturday off by having a friends photo shoot (!!). We have wanted to do something like this already for a while, and finally it happened. It was so much fun, and I can’t wait to get the results! After the photo shoot we went to one of the girls to eat and get ready for a party. The night out was so much fun and I’ll remember this as one of the must fun weekends this summer!

 

Leave a Reply

